Sketch Week ∏ Day One

Awesome sketches! Looking forward to more.

AnArtistFromAbove

Hey everyone! Its Sketch Week!

For the entire week, I have to do at least one sketch of something outside. I know this is a lot smaller compared to some of the drawing challenges other people have, but hey. I’m fourteen, so cut me some slack!

So without further ado, here are the sketches from day one of Sketch Week.

This is a blue heron that I saw at Meadowbrook Pond. It was at most seven feet away!

IMG_1294

Another drawing I did that day (That I don’t really qualify as a true sketch) was this guy holding a microphone. I made the figure’s details in my mind, but the pose of the figure was based off of someone giving a sermon.

IMG_1296

That’s all for now.

If you’ve enjoyed this post, and previous ones, then I recommend following this website! If you’re already a follower, thank you so much for tuning…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

