Ja(new)ary

Best Of: Life Bloggers.”As the saying goes, time flies like an arrow”

Banana

As the saying goes, time flies like an arrow.
January has passed so quickly that I can’t even believe I’ve worked for one month and gotten my first pay. It didn’t feel as satisfying or accomplished as I thought I would feel after earning my first salary all by myself, but I guess I am glad there’s something useful I’ve been doing. I’m actually glad I’ve gotten to know so many nice people and am making good use of my time instead of wasting it away and feeling empty like I did during many holidays. Work life doesn’t seem too bad as of now because I’ve no homework and I can actually rest at home without worrying about work. My work is pretty much separated from the rest of my life and I’m perfectly fine with that.
I came to realise that just as I enjoy reading people’s updates on…

View original post 811 more words

Leave a Reply

