Dreams

Lovely picture and post! Great job. You have a way with words.

Petals Unfolding

To all of you who struggle with the Holidays, I give you my word I shall do my very best to uplift and to inspire you to help you get through the next few weeks. When I give you words of “wisdom”, it is not in any way my show of ignorance or denial of the tragedy and misery so many suffer in this world of ours today. I must focus my attention on posts such as mine in order to keep my spirits high. So many of you are doing such good in this world with your blogs, and I applaud you! Some of those blogs I am not able to view, for the content hurts just too much. I am an Empath, extremely sensitive, yet just because I avoid certain subject matter, does not mean I do not know darkness  exists. I know only too well that it…

View original post 301 more words

One thought on “Dreams

Leave a Reply

